CudiMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Francis' Gm App that you just have to read !

4 posters

Go down

Francis' Gm App that you just have to read ! Empty Francis' Gm App that you just have to read !

Post  Francis Fri Jul 29, 2011 3:15 am

Hello I'm Francis

How active you are:I would be active 1-4 hours a day and on the holidays roughly 8 hours Very Happy

Time zone: Eastern Standard Time (EST). I live in Victoria Australia

Experience: I have been a Game Moderator in many servers, these servers were small and have closed down long ago. I have also been an admin in my friends server and is familiar with the various commands. I have had roughly 2 years experience

Languages:I speak English and Vietnamese as well as currently learning Japanese and soon Italian.

What would you do if two players are fighting:If two players were fighting my actions would differ with the subject they are fighting on:
A scammed item: i would ask for proof of a screen shot or video. Should punishment be necessary i would ban for a suitable amount of time due to the harshness of the crime. Wink
A colourful name: i would tell the offended to suck it up as this is the internet and you should be able to ignore words on ones accord. Neutral
A girl: .....*sigh* Neutral ... The girl would choose....

What if you saw someone who had WZ edits: If the Wz edits were just hanging the ui i would not bother but if it was giving them an advantage in some way i would persuade them to get a clean new script , if they did not conform i would ban them for a suitable amount of time.

How could you contribute to this server: I would contribute to this server by holding events, enforcing justice and keeping everyone happy (hopefully) Very Happy .I would also contribute by helping people in the chat on the mainpage when the server is down. I would also vote daily and encourage everyone else to vote, because this is a great server!